Romeo & Juliet

So I, Romeo have killed Tibalt and now I’m am in a cell waiting to find out what is to happen to me. My mind is blank as I’m scared and thinking of all the possibilities. I should have ran instead of facing tibalt like a man. Now as I sit the in expectation of ether being put to death or the vanishing of my life in Verona. Now as Juliet and I are incapable of being together, what must be done to fix this one individual choice in witch I made in anger and desire of revenge. In my moments of thought, I wonder if anyone one else will suffer, or if my family would take the my deserved punishment. will Juliet ever forgive me for my ignorance? Is it to late to live the life of piece with my two families in which I had always dreamed of. or even experience the ever lasting love that I only got a glimpse of. What is to become of me in my misery…

0 comments